HomePage Diary Of Events
WhatIsAbbeyfest
Where Is Abbeyfest

Theatre Shows

ChildrensTheatre
Open Air Music
ChamberMusic
Blues
Comedy
Other Events
Sponsors
Contact Details


4th July 2014 - 25th August 2014
BOX OFFICE & INFORMATION LINE: 020 8542 5511
Title Sponsor
Date Show Name Type
Friday 04 Jul 14Colour House CabaretTheatre Shows
Monday 07 Jul 14On our way to LisbonTheatre Shows
Thursday 10 Jul 14On our way to LisbonTheatre Shows
Saturday 12 Jul 14Tony Howes' A Midsummer Night's DreamTheatre Shows
Monday 14 Jul 14Primary ScreamTheatre Shows
Tuesday 15 Jul 14Primary ScreamTheatre Shows
Wednesday 16 Jul 14Primary ScreamTheatre Shows
Thursday 17 Jul 14Primary ScreamTheatre Shows
Friday 18 Jul 14Primary ScreamTheatre Shows
Saturday 19 Jul 14Open Air Symphony ConcertOpen Stage Concert
Monday 21 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Wednesday 23 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Thursday 24 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Friday 25 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Saturday 26 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Monday 28 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Tuesday 29 Jul 14Kissinger and Tell Theatre Shows
Wednesday 30 Jul 14DOUBLE BILL: Phys Ed and Gentleman of JazzTheatre Shows
Thursday 31 Jul 14DOUBLE BILL: Phys Ed and Gentleman of JazzTheatre Shows
Saturday 02 Aug 14Dodo Modern PoetsTheatre Shows
Tuesday 05 Aug 14The Cagebirds & Can You Hear the Music? Two One Act Plays by David CamptonTheatre Shows
Wednesday 06 Aug 14The Cagebirds & Can You Hear the Music? Two One Act Plays by David CamptonTheatre Shows
Thursday 07 Aug 14The Cagebirds & Can You Hear the Music? Two One Act Plays by David CamptonTheatre Shows
Friday 08 Aug 14The Cagebirds & Can You Hear the Music? Two One Act Plays by David CamptonTheatre Shows
Saturday 09 Aug 14The Cagebirds & Can You Hear the Music? Two One Act Plays by David CamptonTheatre Shows
Saturday 09 Aug 14The Cagebirds & Can You Hear the Music? Two One Act Plays by David CamptonTheatre Shows
Monday 11 Aug 14The Hotsie Totsies Theatre Shows
Tuesday 12 Aug 14The Hotsie Totsies Theatre Shows
Wednesday 13 Aug 14The Hotsie Totsies Theatre Shows
Thursday 14 Aug 14The Hotsie Totsies Theatre Shows
Friday 15 Aug 14The Hotsie Totsies Theatre Shows
Saturday 16 Aug 14T.REXTASY UNPLUGGEDLive Music
Monday 18 Aug 14Probably the Best Comedy Songs in the World Ever, MaybeTheatre Shows
Tuesday 19 Aug 14Probably the Best Comedy Songs in the World Ever, MaybeTheatre Shows
Wednesday 20 Aug 14Probably the Best Comedy Songs in the World Ever, MaybeTheatre Shows
Thursday 21 Aug 14Probably the Best Comedy Songs in the World Ever, MaybeTheatre Shows
Friday 22 Aug 14Probably the Best Comedy Songs in the World Ever, MaybeTheatre Shows
Monday 25 Aug 14KidsFest 2014Childrens Shows

 

Copyright © Abbeyfest 2000 - 2014, Merton Abbey Mills, SW19 2RD
Designed & Developed by Andrew Wheeler Crystal Summit Web Hosting